Blogia
RICARDO BROWN

CITAS PARA UN MAL RECUERDO

"Ahora es demasiado tarde, princesa…
Tú que sembraste en todas
las islas de la moda
las flores de tu gracia,
¿cómo no ibas a verte
envuelta en una muerte
con asalto a farmacia?
¿Con qué ley condenarte
si somos juez y parte
todos de tus andanzas?
Sigue con tus movidas,
pero no pidas
que me pase la vida
pagándote fianzas.
Ahora es demasiado tarde, princesa
Búscate otro perro que te ladre, princesa."

Joaquín Sabina

------------------------------------------ 
"It was raining from the first
And I was dying there of thirst
So I came in here
And your long-time curse hurts
But what's worse
Is this pain in here
I can't stay in here
Ain't it clear that--

I just can't fit
Yes, I believe it's time for us to quit
When we meet again
Introduced as friends
Please don't let on that you knew me when
I was hungry and it was your world.
Ah, you fake just like a woman, yes, you do
You make love just like a woman, yes, you do
Then you ache just like a woman
But you break just like a little girl."



Bob Dylan

0 comentarios